McCann Realtors - Sea Isle City Summer Rentals & Real Estate For Sale A Family Tradition Since 1939
Facebook Instagram
HOME       SALES       RENTALS       OUR TEAM       S.J. LIFEGUARD NEWS       VISITOR INFORMATION       CONTACT
Sea Isle City Real Estate Sea Isle City Rentals

Our Real Estate & Vacation Rental Team at McCann Realtors

John A. McCann
John A. McCann
Broker / Owner
johnmccann@mccannrealtors.com
Mobile: 609-408-8106
Steve Waters
Steve Waters
Broker / Manager
swaters@mccannrealtors.com
Mobile: 609-263-7422
Melissa Chew
Melissa Chew
Assistant to John McCann
mchew@mccannrealtors.com
Mobile: 609-263-7422
Grace Curran
Grace Curran
Broker / Salesperson
gcurran@mccannrealtors.com
Mobile: 609-675-1588
Joseph D. McCann
Joseph D. McCann
Salesperson
jdm@mccannrealtors.com
Mobile: 609-289-6380
Patricia Smith, GRI
Patricia Smith, GRI
Broker / Associate
pat@shoreareahomes.com
Mobile: 609-827-8806
Debra Behnke
Debra Behnke
Sales Associate
missdebbie38@gmail.com
Mobile: 609-420-7391
Diane Breakell
Diane Breakell
Sales Associate / Rentals
dbreakell@mccannrealtors.com
Mobile: 609-972-7016
Dolly Trainer-Brown
Dolly Trainer-Brown
Sales Associate / Rentals
dollybrown@mccannrealtors.com
Mobile: 609-425-3947
George Trimble
George Trimble
Sales Associate
gtrimble@mccannrealtors.com
Mobile: 610-613-5608
Pete DelGaone
Pete DelGaone
Sales Associate / Rentals
pete@soldbyflossie.com
Mobile: 610-955-2931
John  Coffey
John Coffey
Sales Associate
johncoffey1776@gmail.com
Mobile: 609-808-1440
Joseph C.  McCann
Joseph C. McCann
Broker / Salesperson
josephmccann@comcast.net
Mobile: 732-239-5370
Karen  Logan
Karen Logan
Sales Associate / Rentals
klogan@mccannrealtors.com
Mobile: 609-287-6677
Margie Kirkpatrick
Margie Kirkpatrick
Sales Associate
margieg0827@gmail.com
Mobile: 215-840-9848
Donna Corcoran
Donna Corcoran
Rentals / Sales Associate
dcorcoran@mccannrealtors.com
Mobile: 609-289-1769
Ed Kane
Ed Kane
Realtor Associate
ekane@mccannrealtors.com
Mobile: 267-577-1742
Ray Patella
Ray Patella
Sales Associate
raymondpatella@hotmail.com
Mobile: 609-221-7209
Chris McCann
Chris McCann
Sales Associate
chrismccannhomes@gmail.com
Mobile: 610-787-2724
Sean  Barnes
Sean Barnes
Sales Associate
seanocnj@gmail.com
Mobile: 609-412-4080
Steven Harvey
Steven Harvey
Sales / Rentals
sharvey@mccannrealtors.com
Mobile: 609-328-1435
Lee Crouthamel
Lee Crouthamel
Sales Associate
lee@myshoreagent.com
Mobile: 609-602-1565
Russ Rohrman
Russ Rohrman
Sales Associate / Rentals
rrohrman@mccannrealtors.com
Mobile: 609-263-7422
Tyler Haring
Tyler Haring
Sales Associate
tylercharing@gmail.com
Mobile: 609-846-4778
Jim Corcoran
Jim Corcoran
Sales Associate
corcoran47@msn.com
Mobile: 609-827-3606
Michelle Klacik
Michelle Klacik
Sales Associate
klacikmichelle@gmail.com
609-335-1448
 
 

4111 Landis Avenue, Suite 1, Sea Isle City, NJ 08243  |  609-263-7422  |  Login 

 

If you are looking for Appraisal Services visit McCannAppraisers.com

© 2017 C. A. McCann & Sons, Inc. Realtors - Real Estate & Rentals in Sea Isle City New Jersey, All Rights Reserved. Web Site Designed by: Square 1 Design | Cape May