McCann Realtors - Sea Isle City Summer Rentals & Real Estate For Sale A Family Tradition Since 1939
Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Google Plus Instagram
HOME       SALES       RENTALS       OUR TEAM       S.J. LIFEGUARD NEWS       VISITOR INFORMATION       CONTACT
Sea Isle City Real Estate Sea Isle City Rentals

Our Real Estate & Vacation Rental Team at McCann Realtors

John McCann
John McCann
Broker / Owner
johnmccann@mccannrealtors.com
mobile: 609 408 8106
Joseph   McCann
Joseph McCann
Salesperson
jdm@mccannrealtors.com
mobile: 609 289 6380
Grace Curran
Grace Curran
Broker/Salesperson
gcurran@mccannrealtors.com
mobile: 609 675 1588 www.mccannrealtors.com
Steve Waters
Steve Waters
Broker, Manager
swaters@mccannrealtors.com
(609) 263-7422
Russ Rohrman
Russ Rohrman
Sales Associate / Rentals
rrohrman@mccannrealtors.com
mobile: (609) 263-7422
Dolly Trainer-Brown
Dolly Trainer-Brown
Sales Associate / Rentals
dollybrown@mccannrealtors.com
mobile: 609 425 3947
Steven Harvey
Steven Harvey
Sales and Rentals
sharvey@mccannrealtors.com
mobile: 609 328 1435
Patricia Smith, GRI
Patricia Smith, GRI
Broker-Associate
pat@shoreareahomes.com
mobile: 609 827 8806
Ed Kane
Ed Kane
Realtor Associate
ekane@mccannrealtors.com
mobile: 267 577 1742
Debra Behnke
Debra Behnke
Salesperson
missdebbie38@gmail.com
mobile: 609 420 7391
Diane Breakell
Diane Breakell
Sales Associate/Rentals
dbreakell@mccannrealtors.com
609-972-7016
Karen  Logan
Karen Logan
Sales Associate/Rentals
klogan@mccannrealtors.com
609-287-6677
Pete DelGaone
Pete DelGaone
Sales Associate/Rentals
Pete@soldbyflossie.com
610.955.2931
John  Coffey
John Coffey
Sales Associate
johncoffey1776@gmail.com
mobile 609-808-1440
Jim Corcoran
Jim Corcoran
Sales Associate
Corcoran47@msn.com
609-827-3606
Melissa Chew
Melissa Chew
Assistant to John McCann
mchew@mccannrealtors.com
609-263-7422 mchew@mccannrealtors.co
 
Home  |  Contact  |  Site Map  |  Login           Real EstateSearch MLS  |  Featured Properties  |  Open House Dates
Vacation RentalsSummer Rental Search  |  Let Us Find Your Rental  |  Last Minute Rentals  |  List Your Rental Property  |  Helpful Information
Our TeamStaff  |  Join Us  |  Real Estate School           Visitor InformationWeather  |  Other Links  |  Chamber of Commerce
SJ Lifeguard NewsPast Event Team Winners  |  Brennan-McCann Master Races  |  South Jerseys  |  Margate Memorial  |  Dutch Hoffman  |  Schedule
Sea Isle CityProperties For Sale  |  New Listings  |  New Construction  |  Recently Sold           AvalonNew Listings  |  Recently Sold
Upper TownshipNew Listings  |  Recently Sold McCann Realtors - Summer Rentals and Real Estate For Sale in Sea Isle New Jersey Lower TownshipNew Listings  |  Recently Sold
Middle TownshipNew Listings  |  Recently Sold Dennis TownshipNew Listings  |  Recently Sold
 
4204 Landis Avenue, Suite 3, Sea Isle City, 
 
© 2017 C. A. McCann & Sons, Inc. Realtors - Real Estate & Rentals in Sea Isle City New Jersey, All Rights Reserved. Web Site Designed by: Square 1 Design | Cape May